GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

1. Scope of application

The general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all orders placed and contracts concluded (hereinafter referred to as "order") via the online store of TooBE.ch (hereinafter referred to as "TooBE").

TooBE reserves the right to change the GTC. The version of the GTC valid at the time of the order is applicable. It cannot be changed unilaterally for the order in question. In case of disagreement with the GTC, you are obliged not to use the Toobe.ch online store.

2. Offer

The offer is addressed to natural or legal persons who have their domicile or registered office in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. The products will only be delivered to addresses in Switzerland or Liechtenstein.

The offer is valid as long as it appears in the online store and while stocks last. Changes in prices and assortment are possible at any time. The images shown in advertisements, brochures, the online store, etc., as well as all product information (list of ingredients, nutritional values, food facts, allergen information, etc.) are for illustrative purposes only and are not binding. The specific information on the product packaging is decisive.

3. Awards

  • Prices are in Swiss francs, including value added tax (VAT) and, if applicable, advance recycling tax (ARF).
  • The prices indicated on the site are net, in Swiss francs, including VAT if applicable, and, if applicable, including the advance recycling fee (ARF).
  • Additional paid services such as delivery, isothermal cooler bags, etc. appear separately in the shopping cart and on the invoice.
  • TooBE reserves the right to pass on immediately any change of the applicable VAT on the prices displayed on the site.
  • The prices displayed on the site can be modified at any time, without prior notice from TooBE, without justification and without any responsibility on its part.
  • All orders placed and confirmed in advance must be honored at the prices posted before the change.

4. Control - conclusion of the contract

The display of products in the online store is not legally binding. It is an online catalog presented as an indication, in order to invite the customers to order the product by this way. TooBE reserves the right to restrict the delivery quantities for certain products and not to deliver if the order is particularly heavy or bulky.

The sale of alcohol to persons under 18 years of age is prohibited by law in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Customers who purchase such products certify that they are at least 18 years old. In the case of a first order including alcohol, payment can only be made by credit card.

An order within this framework is considered as a request to conclude a sales contract between you and TooBE.

A minimum amount applies to each order. The minimum amounts communicated in the online store and in the delivery charge directive apply.

The sales contract is concluded and effective only after confirmation of your acceptance of the GTC, verification of your personal data, receipt of your payment by TooBE, verification and confirmation of your full payment, and sending by TooBE of an order confirmation email containing the details of your order.

The payment of your order can be done by credit card, directly on the website, through the payment service "Stripe" or "TWINT" by payment directly to the bank account of Toobe, with indication of all the references of the order, or by cash payment at the time of delivery.

TooBE cannot be held responsible for the good functioning of the services offered by the external service providers.

After the transmission of the order, the customer will automatically receive an acknowledgement of receipt, which confirms that the order has been received by TooBE. The customer can not complete or cancel his order once it has been processed in our ordering system.

If, afterwards, the customer wishes to complete his order, he must place a new order. After the transmission of the order, the customer will automatically receive an acknowledgement of receipt, which confirms that the order has been received by TooBE.

In case his first order had not yet been processed in one of our logistic centers, and his second order was recognized by our operators, TooBE will try as much as possible to combine the two orders in order to avoid the customer additional delivery costs.

If an order is added, the original order is used as the basis for calculation, but any special offers and discounts valid at the time of addition are not taken into account. 

All orders are subject to a logistical control of product availability and stock. If a product is not available in stock TooBE will inform you by email of the approximate delivery time.

You will have the choice to accept a delivery of your order within the approximate time indicated by TooBE, to cancel the order of the unavailable products, or to be reimbursed for any payments already made.

Nevertheless, TooBE can, without justification, refuse all or part of the order. In this case, the customer is informed and any payments already made are refunded. Any other claim is excluded, especially products not available are not delivered later. Temporarily unavailable products cannot be reserved.

Delivery

TooBE delivers in Switzerland or in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

We entrust the delivery of your goods to the Swiss Post or to the TNT company. It will be delivered to you in accordance with our delivery guidelines.

You are responsible for the shipping costs. They may vary according to the weight of the package, your delivery address or other factors. The delivery costs are indicated at the time of the validation of your order. For countries other than Switzerland, customs fees may also be added to the total of your order. These costs are beyond the control of Toobe and cannot be indicated in advance. They will be charged to you.

Shipping costs

Information on delivery costs and conditions can be found on the delivery cost guideline page.

Time shifts or blocking of a given delivery date is possible, in particular on peak days with an exceptionally high delivery volume, but any claims for damages or other claims by the customer are excluded.

No deliveries are made on Sundays or on official national and cantonal holidays during busy periods such as the Christmas and New Year periods, the times indicated may be extended.

If the customer is not present at the time of delivery and has not given specific instructions for the delivery, the goods will be delivered to the front door of the house or apartment, or to the reception desk, or to the entrance of the business. Depending on the given delivery window, the goods can be delivered to a neighbor living in the same building, if the customer has mentioned his address and phone number in the "Optional information" section of his customer account before ordering. If the customer's mailbox belongs to a mailbox system, the delivery person will leave a notice of collection in the mailbox. The customer will then have to collect the delivery at the corresponding post office.

The customer is responsible for the delivered products, even if he has not taken delivery of them himself. For the delivery of frozen products, the presence of the customer is recommended.

You understand and agree that TooBE cannot be held responsible for any damages resulting from delivery, including, but not limited to, theft, loss, delay, resulting from the mailing of the order.

You agree that if delivery is not possible or only possible under difficult circumstances for reasons that TooBE is not responsible for, such as incorrect delivery address, lack of addressee, lack of access authorization, bad weather or traffic conditions, or other risks, TooBE cannot be held responsible and no compensation can be claimed.

Warranty

The products sold on the website are described and presented as precisely as possible by TooBE.

If, despite all precautions taken by TooBE, errors are found in these descriptions and presentations, TooBE will make its best efforts to correct them, but cannot be held responsible for these errors. In particular, a false statement or misunderstanding of the content does not constitute a valid reason for return.

TooBE guarantees the quality and shelf life of the products under the following conditions: 

Products must be unpacked immediately upon receipt and stored properly

As far as the respect of these storage conditions is certified by the customer, TooBE assumes the guarantee of freedom from defects of the ordered products until the expiration of the shelf life. For products without a shelf life, the legal period of 2 years from the date of delivery applies. 

TooBE can offer a guarantee with a partial or complete replacement by an equivalent product, with a credit note for a maximum amount corresponding to the selling price at the time of the order, or by granting a discount.

There is no general right of return for faultless and correctly delivered products. The warranty is explicitly excluded for products whose intrinsic quality (e.g. taste) does not meet the customer's requirements, or for products ordered inadvertently.

After sales service

If products are delivered with visible damage to the packaging or contents, the customer must immediately notify the deliverer and refuse to accept the goods, notwithstanding his rights under the warranty for defects. It is imperative that the customer receives a damage confirmation notice from the deliverer.

All transport damages must also be reported immediately to TooBE either by phone at +41 (058) xxxxxxxxxxx or by e-mail at client@TooBE.ch. Furthermore, it is the customer's responsibility to check the ordered products immediately upon receipt and to store them properly.

In case of defects or deviations from the order, the customer service of TooBE should be notified on the same day of delivery either by phone at +41 (058) xxxxxxxxxxx or by e-mail at client@TooBE.ch.

Thereafter, only hidden defects can be complained about and must be reported immediately after discovery to the customer service of TooBE. The amount paid by the customer for the defective goods will be credited to the customer account. TooBE reserves the right to demand proof of the defect (pictures of the product/damage).

Data protection statement

Data protection is a matter of trust, and your trust is important to us. Information about data protection can be found on the data protection policy page.

Data protection

We protect our website against loss, destruction, access, alteration and distribution of your data. Despite frequent checks, we cannot protect ourselves against all dangers. In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA), you have the right to obtain information about the data stored about you free of charge at any time and you have the right to correct, block or delete this data. All inquiries can be made electronically. If you have any questions about your data, please contact our customer service.

Copyrights

The name of TooBE, the site and its content, including texts, illustrations, photos of products are the exclusive property of TooBE and are protected in particular by copyright and trademark law.

Consequently, any reproduction, copy or external use of the content of the site must be the object of an express, written and preliminary authorization of TooBE. TooBE cannot be held responsible for any illegal or fraudulent use of the website content.

For more information:

TooBE

Route de Pallatex 19 - 1163 Etoy - info@TooBE.ch

Legal form

Swiss law applies to all business relations with TooBE. 

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all proceedings is Lausanne, Canton of Vaud, Switzerland.

The compulsory jurisdictions provided for by law remain reserved.

The GTC in French are authoritative. Any dispute concerning the interpretation or execution of these GTC that cannot be resolved amicably shall be subject to Swiss law (in particular, the Swiss Code of Obligations).

This version of the CGT was updated on 15.04.2021

For TooBE, the management

Close My Cart
Close Wishlist
Recently Viewed Close
Close

Close
Navigation
Categories

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

1. Champ d’application

Les conditions générales de vente (ci-après désignées par «CGV») s’appliquent à tous les commandes passées et contrats conclus (ci-après désignés par «commande») via la boutique en ligne de TooBE.ch (ci-après désignée par «TooBE»).

TooBE se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV. La version des CGV valable au moment de la commande s’applique. Elle ne peut pas être modifiée de manière unilatérale pour la commande en question. En cas de désaccord avec les CGV, vous êtes tenu de ne pas utiliser la boutique en ligne Toobe.ch

2. Offre

L’offre s’adresse aux personnes physiques ou morales qui ont leur domicile ou leur siège en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein. Les produits ne sont livrés qu’à des adresses situées en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein.

L’offre est valable tant qu’elle apparaît dans la boutique en ligne, et ce dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Des modifications de prix et d’assortiment sont possibles en tout temps. Les images présentées dans les publicités, les prospectus, la boutique en ligne, etc., ainsi que l’ensemble des informations concernant les produits (liste des ingrédients, valeurs nutritives, Food Facts, indications relatives aux allergènes, etc.) servent d’illustration à titre purement indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles. Les indications spécifiques sur l’emballage du produit sont déterminantes.

3. Prix

  • Les prix s’entendent en francs suisses, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) comprise, et, si applicable, taxe anticipée de recyclage (TAR) incluse.
  • Les prix indiqués sur le site sont nets, en francs suisses, TVA comprise si applicable (y compris la TVA), et, si applicable, taxe anticipée de recyclage (TAR) incluse.
  • Les prestations supplémentaires payantes telles que livraison, sacs fraîcheur isothermes, , apparaissent séparément dans le panier et sur la facture.
  • TooBE se réserve le droit de répercuter immédiatement tout changement de la TVA applicable sur les prix affichés sur le site.
  • Les prix affichés sur le site peuvent être modifiés à tout moment, sans préavis de la part de TooBE, sans justification et sans aucune responsabilité de sa part.
  • Toute commande passée et confirmée à l’avance doit être honorée aux prix affichés avant la modification.

4. Commande – conclusion du contrat

L’affichage des produits dans la boutique en ligne n’est pas légalement contraignant. Il s’agit ici d’un catalogue en ligne présenté à titre indicatif, afin d’inviter la clientèle à commander le produit par ce biais. TooBE se réserve le droit de restreindre les quantités de livraison pour certains produits et de ne pas effectuer la livraison si la commande est particulièrement lourde ou volumineuse.

La vente d’alcool est interdite par la loi aux moins de 18 ans en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Les clients qui achètent de tels produits attestent avoir 18 ans révolus. Dans le cas d’une première commande comprenant de l’alcool, le paiement peut se faire uniquement par carte de crédit.

Une commande dans ce cadre est considérée comme demande de conclusion d’un contrat de vente entre vous et TooBE.

Un montant minimal s’applique à chaque commande. Les montants minimaux communiqués dans la boutique en ligne et dans la directive sur les frais de livraison s’appliquent.

Le contrat de vente n’est conclu et effectif qu’après confirmation de votre acceptation des CGV, vérification de vos données personnelles, réception de votre paiement par TooBE, vérification et confirmation de votre paiement intégral, et envoi par TooBE d’un email de confirmation de commande contenant le détail de votre commande.

Le paiement de votre commande peut s’effectuer par carte de crédit, directement sur le site, par le biais du service de paiement « Stripe » ou « TWINT » par versement directement sur le compte bancaire de Toobe, avec indication de toutes les références de la commande, ou par paiement en espèces au moment de la livraison.

TooBE ne peut être tenu responsable du bon fonctionnement des services proposés par les fournisseurs de services externes.

Après transmission de la commande, le client reçoit automatiquement un accusé de réception, qui confirme que la commande est bien parvenue à TooBE. Le client ne peut plus compléter ou annuler sa commande dès lors que cette dernière a été traitée dans notre système de commande.

Si, après-coup, le client souhaite compléter sa commande, il doit passer une nouvelle commande. Après transmission de la commande, le client reçoit automatiquement un accusé de réception, qui confirme que la commande est bien parvenue à TooBE.

Dans le cas où sa première commande n’avait pas encore été traitée dans l’un de nos centres logistiques, et que sa seconde commande était reconnue par nos opérateurs, TooBE s’efforcera dans toute la mesure du possible de combiner les deux commandes afin d’éviter au client des frais de livraisons supplémentaires.

Si une commande est complétée, la commande d’origine sert de base de calcul, par contre les éventuelles offres spéciales et réductions valables au moment de l’ajout ne sont pas prises en compte. 

Toutes les commandes sont soumises à un contrôle logistique de la disponibilité des produits et des stocks. Si un produit n’était pas disponible en stock TooBE vous informera par courrier électronique du délai de livraison approximatif.

Vous aurez le choix d’accepter une livraison de l’ensemble de votre commande dans le cadre du délai approximatif indiqué par TooBE, d’annuler la commande des produits non disponibles, ou de vous faire rembourser les paiements éventuellement déjà effectués.

Néanmoins, TooBE peut, sans justification, refuser tout ou partie de la commande. Dans ce cas, le client est informé et les paiements éventuellement déjà effectués sont remboursés. Toute autre prétention est exclue, notamment les produits non disponibles ne sont pas livrés ultérieurement. Les produits temporairement non disponibles ne peuvent pas être réservés.

Livraison

TooBE livre en Suisse ou dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein.

Nous confions la livraison de votre marchandise à la Poste Suisse ou à l’entreprise TNT. Elle vous sera livrée conformément à nos directives de livraison.

Les frais de livraison sont à votre charge. Ils peuvent varier en fonction du poids du colis, de votre adresse de livraison ou d’autres facteurs. Les frais de livraison sont indiqués au moment de la validation de votre commande. Pour les pays autres que la Suisse, des frais de douane peuvent également être ajoutés au total de votre commande. Ces frais sont indépendants de la volonté de Toobe et ne peuvent vous être indiqués à l’avance. Ils vous sont imputables.

Frais de livraison

Les informations concernant les frais et conditions de livraison se trouvent sur la page directive sur les frais de livraison.

Des décalages dans le temps ou le blocage d’une date de livraison donnée est possible, notamment les jours de pointe connaissant un volume de livraison exceptionnellement élevé, toutefois toute prétention en dommages-intérêts ou toute autre prétention du client est exclue.

Aucune livraison n’est effectuée les dimanches ou les jours fériés officiels nationaux et cantonaux pendant les périodes de forte activité commerciale, telles que les périodes de Noël et de Nouvel An, les délais indiqués peuvent être prolongés.

Si le client n’est pas sur place au moment de la livraison et s’il n’a pas donné de consignes spécifiques pour la livraison, la marchandise est déposée devant la porte de la maison ou de l’appartement, ou à la réception ou encore devant l’entrée de l’entreprise. En fonction de la fenêtre de livraison donnée, la marchandise peut être remise à un voisin habitant le même bâtiment, si le client a mentionné son adresse et son numéro de téléphone à la rubrique «Informations facultatives» de son compte client avant la commande. Dans la mesure où la boîte aux lettres du client appartient à un système de boîtes aux lettres, le livreur déposera un avis de retrait dans la boîte aux lettres. Le client devra alors retirer la livraison au bureau de poste correspondant.

Le client assume la responsabilité pour les produits livrés, même s’il ne les a pas lui-même réceptionnés. Pour la livraison de produits congelés, la présence du client est recommandée.

Vous comprenez et acceptez que TooBE ne puisse être tenu responsable de tout dommage résultant de la livraison, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le vol, la perte, le retard, résultant de l’envoi de la commande par la poste.

Vous acceptez que si la livraison n’est pas possible ou seulement possible dans des circonstances difficiles pour des raisons dont TooBE n’est pas responsable, telles qu’une adresse de livraison incorrecte, le manque de destinataire, le manque d’autorisation d’accès, les mauvaises conditions météorologiques ou de circulation, ou d’autres risques, TooBE ne puisse être tenu responsable et aucune compensation ne peut être réclamée.

Garantie

Les produits vendus sur le site sont décrits et présentés le plus précisément possible par TooBE.

Si, malgré toutes les précautions prises par TooBE, des erreurs sont constatées dans ces descriptions et présentations, TooBE fera ses meilleurs efforts pour les corriger, mais ne peut être tenu responsable de ces erreurs. En particulier, une fausse déclaration ou une mauvaise compréhension du contenu ne constitue pas un motif valable de retour.

TooBE garantit la qualité et la durée de conservation des produits aux conditions suivantes: 

Les produits doivent être déballés immédiatement après réception et être stockés de manière adéquate

Dans la mesure où le respect de ces conditions de stockage est attesté par le client, TooBE assume la garantie d’exemption de défauts des produits commandés jusqu’à expiration de la date de conservation. Pour les produits sans date de conservation, la période légale de 2 ans à compter de la date de livraison s’applique. 

TooBE peut offrir une garantie au choix avec un remplacement partiel ou complet par un produit équivalent, avec un avoir pour un montant maximum correspondant au prix de vente au moment de la commande, ou en accordant une réduction.

Il n’existe pas de droit de retour général sur les produits sans défauts et correctement livrés. La garantie est explicitement exclue pour les produits dont la qualité intrinsèque (p. ex. en matière de goût) ne répond pas aux exigences du client, ou encore pour les produits commandés par inadvertance.

Service après-vente

Si des produits sont livrés avec des dommages visibles au niveau de l’emballage ou du contenu, le client doit immédiatement en aviser le livreur et refuser la réception nonobstant ses droits liés à la garantie pour défauts. Le client doit impérativement se faire remettre par le livreur un avis de confirmation de dommage.

Tous les dommages liés au transport doivent en outre être signalés immédiatement à TooBE soit par téléphone au +41 (058) xxxxxxxxxxx soit par e-mail à client@TooBE.ch. Par ailleurs, il incombe au client de contrôler immédiatement les produits commandés à la réception et de les stocker correctement.

En cas de défauts ou de divergences par rapport à la commande, il convient d’en aviser le service clientèle de TooBE le jour même de la livraison soit par téléphone au +41 (058) xxxxxxxxxxx soit par e-mail à client@TooBE.ch.

Par la suite, seuls des vices cachés peuvent encore faire l’objet d’une réclamation et doivent être immédiatement communiqués après leur découverte au service clientèle de TooBE. Le montant payé par le client pour la marchandise défectueuse est crédité sur le compte client. TooBE se réserve le droit d’exiger une preuve du défaut (photos du produit/dommage).

Déclaration de protection des données

La protection des données est une affaire de confiance, et votre confiance est importante pour nous. Les informations concernant la protection des données se trouvent sur la page directive sur la protection des données.

Protection des données

Nous protégeons notre site internet contre la perte, la destruction, l’accès, le changement et la diffusion de vos données. Malgré des contrôles fréquents, nous ne pouvons pas nous protéger de tous dangers. Conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), vous avez la possibilité d’obtenir en permanence des renseignements gratuits sur les données stockées sur vous et vous bénéficiez d’un droit de correction, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données. Toutes demandes de renseignements peuvent être adressées par voie électronique. Pour toutes questions sur vos données, veuillez svp vous adresser à notre service client.

Droits d’auteurs

Le nom de TooBE, le site et son contenu, notamment les textes, illustrations, photos des produits sont la propriété exclusive de TooBE et sont protégés en particulier par le droit d’auteur et le droit des marques.

En conséquence, toute reproduction, copie ou utilisation externe du contenu du site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de TooBE. TooBE ne peut être tenu responsable de toute utilisation illégale ou frauduleuse du contenu du site.

Pour tout renseignement :

TooBE

Route de Pallatex 19 – 1163 Etoy – info@TooBE.ch

For juridique

Le droit suisse s’applique à toutes les relations commerciales avec TooBE. 

Le for exclusif pour toutes les procédures est Lausanne, Canton de Vaud, Suisse.

Les fors impératifs prévus par la loi demeurent réservés.

Les CGV en français font foi. Tout différend quant à l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes CGV qui ne pourraient être résolues aimablement sera soumis en référé au droit suisse (en particulier, Code des Obligations).

Cette version de la CGT a été mise à jour le 15.04.2021

Pour TooBE, La direction

Fermer Mon panier
Fermer Liste de souhaits
Récemment consultés Fermer
Fermer

Fermer
Navigation
Catégories